question on double team/guessed wrong

All Football 365 talk goes here!

Moderator: Palmtana

  • Author
  • Message


  • Posts: 229
  • Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 1:23 am

question on double team/guessed wrong

PostTue Mar 22, 2022 11:00 am

I'm going thru the SOM FB rulebook on double teaming. Question: if the defense double teams and double teams the wrong receiver, and the roll is on the QB card, do you use the "guessed wrong" column on the QB card?

Michael Kiczula

  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2018 9:01 am

Re: question on double team/guessed wrong

PostSat Aug 27, 2022 7:08 pm

You would still read the guessed right column on the QB card, as they are still in a passing defense.


  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: Sun May 06, 2018 2:50 pm
  • Location: Dhahran, Saudi Arabia

Re: question on double team/guessed wrong

PostMon Dec 19, 2022 11:51 am

Read QB right and Receiver wrong. So if the reading on the QB card says receiver, you look at the intended receiver's card but look at the wrong column.

Return to Strat-O-Matic Football 365

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest