Page 1 of 1

No longer spoiling completed teams with "Hide Scores"

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2012 2:19 pm
by Strat-O-Matic
Your completed teams for which you've chosen to "Hide Scores" had erroneously been showing up under "Your Recently Completed Teams" on the Your Teams page, effectively spoiling the surprise if you'd missed or been eliminated from the playoffs. These teams are now correctly staying under "Your Active Teams", until you explicitly turn off the Hide Scores setting for each of them.

A more visible link to change your Hide/show Scores Pref for all teams, active or completed, can now be found under the Your Team menu.